Electric windows!!

I would think yes but surely it's easier to get the relevant parts from a breakers, then you know they're made for your specific car.

If i were you id get the original Micra window regulators!! if you can get them which am sure someone will have some for sale somewhere, these kits are total sh1t, they dont last long at all, but if its the only option then make sure you get them fitted correctly!.

J

That kit looks pretty damn kool! Must say might be easier to fit the original micra kit but sources one might not be as easy?

SuLuR, it is easier with the original micra regulators but the kit is seriously a bad move, if its a temprary thing then be it cos there realy not worththe time, as says a while ago, i was an auto electrician and i fitted toms of these as customers brought them to me and i advised them not to fit.. so i did, one scenario - it was raining and window did not work, motor overheated and failed, the thermal switch in the motor melted which is the overload switch..... the only window kit i would use is made by BERU but are hard to find....

Here is a micra regulator on ebay, email the geezer ask him if he has a complete set and ask for discount...

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Nissan-Mi...arts_Vehicles_CarParts_SM&hash=item35c0154ad0

J

SuLuR, it is easier with the original micra regulators but the kit is seriously a bad move, if its a temprary thing then be it cos there realy not worththe time, as says a while ago, i was an auto electrician and i fitted toms of these as customers brought them to me and i advised them not to fit.. so i did, one scenario - it was raining and window did not work, motor overheated and failed, the thermal switch in the motor melted which is the overload switch..... the only window kit i would use is made by BERU but are hard to find....

J

My bad, thought it was a good idea for those without leccy windows.